Why am I eating my breakfast out of a kids plastic bowl?

My 18 month old son, has taken a liking to helping unload the dishwasher – which is great and something that we are all for encouraging, but he is only 18 months and we are breaking a few too many bowl and glasses. My 3 year old son is “…a big boy now” and therefore needs to eat his cereals or puddings out of “.. a big boy bowl”.

So due to the combination of less bowls available and more people in the household using them, I have been delegated to eating my cereals out of the kids bowls…..

Leave a Reply

